Mater Dei Catholic High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Mater Dei Catholic High School             Go Crusaders!

Information Technology

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
The Information Technology Team (IT Team) provides technical support for students, faculty, staff, and administration in their use of computing devices, meeting rooms, A/V equipment, application software, web technologies, and communication devices. We provide instruction and support in educational software and best practices for the effective use of instructional technology to foster student learning. 
 
The Mater Dei Digital Lounge is an extension of the IT Team, and provides a walk-in helpdesk/genius bar Monday through Friday during school hours.
 
 
 
 
 

Technology Infrastructure & Support

 
Mater Dei IT

Our Team

 

 

Main HelpDesk Email Address: 

 

helpdesk@materdeicatholic.org 

_____________________________

 

Carlton Norris 

 

Carlton Norris

HelpDesk Technician / Jr. Systems Administrator

(619) 423-2121, extension 185
cnorris@materdeicatholic.org

 

 

 

LT

 

Luis Torres

HelpDesk Technician / Jr. Systems Administrator

(619) 423-2121, extension 184
ltorres@materdeicatholic.org

 

JT

 

Julio Torres

Jr. Systems Administrator

(619) 423-2121, extension 193
jtorres@materdeicatholic.org 

 

 

 

 SG

 

Shiva Gholami

Jr. Systems Administrator

(619) 423-2121, extension 157
sgholami@materdeicatholic.org

 

 

HY 

 

Hope Yamada

AP Computer Science Teacher/Software & Database Specialist

(619) 423-2121, extension 251
hyamada@materdeicatholic.org

 

 

 

SS 

 

Steve Smith

Educational Technology Specialist | Robotics Coach 
(619) 423-2121, extension 185
ssmith@materdeicatholic.org 

 

 

 

JB

 

Jeremiah Brooks

Web Administrator
(619) 423-2121, extension 255
web@materdeicatholic.org 

 

 

 

Panda

 

Danny Pasawongse

Chief Technology Officer

(619) 423-2121, extension 110
dpasawongse@materdeicatholic.org